Youth is wasted on the young

A Mixtape For Your Earphones Vol. 2

The second installment of the AWIYEs Mixtape series is now available for download, featuring some songs I love loosely nestled within a theme I love.  Click the image below to download:





Millersmixtape.MP3 (Right Click / Save As)

Track listing:

– Opening Theme
Six By Seven – England & A Broken Radio
Panda Bear – Atiba Song
– Flunky
Tshetsha Boys – Nwampfundla
Ga’an – Servant Eye
– Papa Papa
Blackbird Blackbird – Fade To White
– I think these guys are gonna Whack me
Soothsayer – III
Black Dice – Motorcycle
– Look to Your Heart
Wacka Flocka Flame – Live By The Gun (Feat Ra Diggs & Uncle Murda)
Lapti Nocow – Sirenas (Part 1)
– End Theme


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s